Founding Associates

On 26 September 2017, 18 founders set up the Alentejo and Ribatejo Film Commission, of which 9 were film professionals and the remaining 9 were connected to other professional areas.

They are:

João Antero

Ivo Pimentel

Hugo Pedrosa

Margarida Froufe

Nelson Tereso

Bernardo Antero

Fernando Centeio

Tony Costa

Margarida Cardoso

José Miguel Ribeiro

Fátima Silva

Joana Antero Ferreira

Norberto Figueiredo

Jorge Carvalho

Fernando Andrade

Ângelo Silva

Guilherme Vicente

Luís Pinheiro

Honorary Members

They are all those who, in one way or another, have contributed or contribute significantly to the growth and consolidation of our Association, be it on a professional, social, political or economic level.

Effective Members

They are all those who want to join the Alentejo and Ribatejo Film Commission, whether they are film, television or audiovisual professionals, artists or simply cinema lovers. To join just fill in the registration form below and wait to be contacted. There is no registration fee and the fee is 60€/year.

Associates Partners

These are all companies, associations and public entities that contribute financially to the development of the CFRA, and may be of 4 different categories, depending on the value of the quota with which they contribute:

Business Partner, Association Partner and Institutional Partner.

Associate Advantage

All members are automatically members of the ARFC Culture Club, a club that will promote various activities, some of them free for members, others with 20% to 50% discount for members.

Member Registration Form